RSS Feed

Custom Leather Seat Covers in Dodge Ram

dodge ram custom clazzio seat covers 3

One of the latest seat covers installed by one of our customers was this custom set up for their 2012 Dodge Ram truck. The black outer / beige leather insert / beige stitching is a perfect match for their interior.  As you can see, the customer had a custom Ram logo embroidered in their head rest covers for a more custom effect.

dodge ram custom clazzio seat covers 2

Here’s what the customer had to say about it on RamForumz:

Here are some pics of the seat covers I installed in my 2012. I will upload the rest when I can. I am working out of town and these were all I had with me at the time. I’ve been meaning to start a thread with all the pics I took of the seat covers installed. I had the headrests embroidered with the Ram logo. The seat covers look amazing when done. I had nothing but compliments on them. When I took my truck to the dealer for trade in when I ordered my new truck the dealer could not believe they were seat covers and was amazed. He was asking so many questions, he almost seemed amazed that I had information and products they they new nothing about.

 

 

dodge ram custom clazzio seat coversGet your truck in a set of high quality leather seat covers today by visiting our web store:

www.truckleather.com

 

One response »

  1. Saddleman genuine car seat covers, truck seat covers, custom fit and free shipping. Made in the USA. We offer saddle blanket seat covers, camouflage seat covers, canvas, Cambridge tweed, neoprene, sheepskin and so much more.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

